Welsh Baccalaureate- Animation research

Within the global citizenship sector of welsh bac I will be talking about the death penalty and human rights. I have wrote a personal stand point on this specific topic, explaining my opinion, other opinions, how it effects the community, how it effects the world and who and who’s not taking part.

After completing the personal standpoint I started to think about how I could put an animation together explaining my personal standpoint with visuals. I had a look on YouTube to see if anyone had made an existing animations on the topic and there where actually a few.

Reference Images

Image result for world map

 

Image result for rope noose clipartImage result for electric chair clip art

 

Image result for injection clipartImage result for death penalty clip art

 

Image result for death penalty clip artImage result for death penalty clip art

Image result for firing squad death penalty clipart

Image result for death row clipart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment